Important Dates For Parents To Know

Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day/No School
Monday, September 17, 2018 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Friday, October 5, 2018 Grandparents’ Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day/No School
Monday, October 15, 2018 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Monday, October 22, 2018 End of First Quarter
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Start of Second Quarter
Thursday, October 25, 2018 PTO Halloween Party 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 In-service No School/ Enrichment Day
Friday, November 2, 2018 Parent/Teacher Conferences – No School
Monday, November 12, 2018 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Wed – Fri, November 21, 22 & 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break – No School
Monday, December 10, 2018 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Dismissal 11:30am/No After School Program (Christmas Break Begins)

Yearly Calendar 2018_2019