Important Dates For Parents To Know

Thursday, January 3, 2019 School Resumes
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 End of Second Quarter
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Start of Third Quarter
Monday, January 14, 2019 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Friday, January 18, 2019 In-service Day/No School – Enrichment Program
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day/No School
Sunday, January 28 –  February 2, 2019 Catholic Schools’ Week
Monday, February 4, 2019 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day/No School
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Ash Wednesday
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Dismissal 11:30am/No After School Program
Friday, March 8, 2019 Teacher In-service/No School
Monday, March 18, 2019 End of Third Quarter
Monday, March 18, 2019 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Begin 4th Quarter
Monday, April 8, 2019 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Friday, April 12, 2019 Early Dismissal11:30am Easter Break
Monday, April 15 – Monday, April 22, 2019 Easter Break/No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 School Resumes
Friday, May 10, 2019 PTO Family Picnic 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 Early Dismissal 2pm/After School Program Available
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day/No School
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6th Grade Graduation
Thursday, May 30, 2019 K5 Graduation/Last Day
Last day for K4
Friday, May 31, 2019 Last Day of School Grades 1-5
11:30am Dismissal

Yearly Calendar 2018_2019